Asbest / Switzerland

#noise #post-punk-1

Agent: Pierre

Territory: Europe

Facebook BandCamp

Originally from the very active Basel underground, the band plays a raging and heavy Post Punk, abrasive Noise reflecting on today's world state. This melange is an angry to desperate reaction to the general events of our time, but it also reflects front woman Trachsel's personal experiences as a trans-woman.

Upcoming Shows